The Best Vegan Chocolate Chip Cookie Ever, Seriously.

One food I really like and have missed since becoming a vegan is the good old chocolate chip cookie.

I have tried other recipes but they all just did not make the grade until I found this recipe.

So far this is the closest I have found to those homemade chocolate chip cookies my mom use to make when I was a kid.

If you have a favorite vegan chocolate chip cookie recipe you like please share it with me, I am always willing to try new recipes, who knows it may become my favorite!

Again, I must leave you with a disclaimer. I seem to be doing that a lot lately, Hummm

Contrary to popular belief chocolate chip cookies are not health food but there are times when you want a treat, need to satisfy a sweet tooth or need something to serve guests.

I found this recipe on a website called “Super Vegan” and it was created by Rudy Relic who writes for Super Vegan.

Click the link below to go to the recipe.

The Best Vegan Chocolate Chip Cookie Ever, Seriously.

Enjoy!

Posted on July 6, 2012, in Recipes and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. I have been looking for the perfect chocolate chip cookie too, need to try that recipe! Thanks!

Leave a Reply

