Vegan Southern Fried “Chicken”

Greetings Everyone!

I was surfing YouTube, watching some videos about cooking Seitan and I came across this one for Vegan Southern Fried “Chicken”.

It was so unique that I thought to myself, “This is something I must share with all my friends that follow me on Word Press!”

So sit back and enjoy this unique way of preparing and serving Seitan.

Posted on February 14, 2015, in Videos and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. Thanks for posting that video. I don’t really want to eat food that fried, but the next time certain kids come who do, I guarantee they would eat it. I will only feed vegan and rather this than whining because I won’t take them to McDonalds or feed them chicken!!

    Great find.

Leave a Reply

